If you are a Hashtracking user on one of our paid Pro plans (Bronze, Silver, Gold, or Platinum), you can invite others to collaborate with you on your Hashtracking account by adding them to your Team.
Hashtracking users have one of four roles:
- Owner: Account owners; can upgrade and downgrade account or cancel account, responsible for billing, can setup hashtags, view hashtag analytics, and create and distribute reports. Owners can invite other users to their Hashtracking Team.
- Admin: Can setup hashtags, view hashtag analytics and create and distribute reports. Admins can invite other users to their Hashtracking Team.
- Analyst: Can view hashtag analytics and create and distribute reports.
- Read-only: Can view hashtag analytics and reports.
Additionally, any Report can be designated as Public and shared with anyone else via a custom URL link. Even non-Pro users can share Public reports! If you wish to keep your Hashtracking reports limited to a select group of users (without sharing via URL link), we recommend adding Read-only users to your account.