To completely close your account go to My Account >> Service and click the Close My Account button on the lower right the Service Plan tab. You will be sent an email with a link you must click to confirm cancellation.
If you are a member of multiple Teams:
- If you only wish to cancel your own service portion of your account but remain on the other Teams, follow the instructions above.
- If you wish to cancel your entire Hashtracking account, and no longer wish to have access to any other Teams, go to the Profile tab in the My Account menu. Click Close My Account from that page; you'll be sent an email with a link which you must click to confirm cancellation. Your entire Hashtracking account will be cancelled, billing will stop immediately (if you're on a paid plan) and you will no longer be a member of any Teams. You will also immediately lose access to any data you have stored in your Hashtracking account (which will be immediately deleted from our system as well).