Support Center

What are the various user levels?

Last Updated: Aug 12, 2016 11:11AM EDT

If you are a Hashtracking user on one of our paid Pro plans (Bronze, Silver, Gold, or Platinum), you can invite others to collaborate with you on your Hashtracking account by adding them to your Team.

Hashtracking users have one of four roles:

  • Owner: Account owners; can upgrade and downgrade account or cancel account, responsible for billing, can setup hashtags, view hashtag analytics, and create and distribute reports. Owners can invite other users to their Hashtracking Team.
  • Admin: Can setup hashtags, view hashtag analytics and create and distribute reports. Admins can invite other users to their Hashtracking Team.
  • Analyst: Can view hashtag analytics and create and distribute reports.
  • Read-only: Can view hashtag analytics and reports.

Additionally, any Report can be designated as Public and shared with anyone else via a custom URL link. Even non-Pro users can share Public reports! If you wish to keep your Hashtracking reports limited to a select group of users (without sharing via URL link), we recommend adding Read-only users to your account.

Contact Us

support@hashtracking.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
@hashtracking
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete